top of page

School Events

Don't be afraid to get involved at your child's school event.

Get out there look silly, have fun, and be involved! Right now we are building memories and I want them to be the best. I do not want my son to remember me sitting at a table with my face stuck in a phone or working all the time.

Join in more, roll around the rink, dance at the party's, sign up and do something or anything just show up and put a little extra time into them. It might be embarrassing for the kids but it will be worth it! I know we give so much time, money, our self and everything we have into our kids just make sure to be there when you are there. Put the phone down cheer them on. enjoy this time, you cant get it back.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page